BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors

President – Frank Williams
Executive Director

City of White Plains Youth Bureau
1 Amherst Place, White Plains, New York 10601
(914) 422-1378
fwill@ci.white-plains.ny.us

1st Vice President and Interim Treasurer -

Rachel Wilson
Director

Orange County Youth Bureau
18 Seward Avenue, Middletown, New York 10940
(845) 615-3620
RWilson@orangecountygov.com

Second Vice President – Brian Chetney
Executive Director

Oswego City-County Youth Bureau
70 Bunner Street Oswego, New York 13126
(315) 349-3451
brian@oswegocounty.com

Secretary - Sandi Brundage

Director 

City of Salamanca Youth Bureau

36 South Avenue, Salamanca, New York 14779

(716) 945-1311

sbrundage@salmun.com

At Large Members

Dana Boylan
Executive Director, Nassau County Office of Youth Services
60 Charles Lindbergh Blvd.
Uniondale, NY 11553
(516) 227-7134
Dana.Boylan@hhsnassaucountyny.us

 

Chair Legislative

Frank Williams
Executive Director, City of White Plains Youth Bureau
1 Amherst Place, White Plains, New York 10601
(914) 422-1378
fwill@ci.white-plains.ny.us

Chair Nominating

Michael Gray
Executive Director, Washington County Alternative Sentencing/ Youth Bureau, Building B, Room 17, 383 Broadway, Fort Edward, New York 12828
(518) 746-2333
mgray@co.washington.ny.us

Regional Members

Western

Jillian Gorman-King 
Coordinator, Town of Cheektowaga Youth & Recreational Services Department
275 Alexander Ave Cheektowaga, NY 14211
(716) 897-7207
jgorman@tocny.org

Genesee Valley/Finger Lakes

VACANT

Central

VACANT

Southern Tier

Kate Shanks-Booth
Director of Youth Services Department
Tompkins County
320 West State/MLK Jr. Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 274-5310
kshanks@tompkins-co.org

Northern

VACANT

Capital District

Rebecca Robarge

Director, Saratoga County Youth Bureau

152 West High Street, Ballston Spa, New York 12020

(518) 884-4185

rrobarge@saratogacountyny.gov

Taconic

Dr. DaMia Harris Madden
Executive Director, Westchester County Youth Bureau
112 East Post Road, 3rd floor
Deh3@westchestergov.com

New York City

Sara Marks
Director of State and Federal Intergovernmental Affairs
NYC Department of Youth and Community Development
123 William Street 17th Floor
New York, NY 10038-2609
(646) 343-6734
smarks@dycd.nyc.gov

Long Island

Nancy Lynott
Director, Southampton Youth Bureau
116 Hampton Road
Southampton, New York 11968
(631) 702-2417
Nlynott@southamptontownny.gov