top of page


Board of Directors

President – Frank Williams
Executive Director

City of White Plains Youth Bureau
1 Amherst Place, White Plains, New York 10601
(914) 422-1378

1st Vice President - Rachel Wilson

Orange County Youth Bureau
18 Seward Avenue, Middletown, New York 10940
(845) 615-3620

2nd Vice President – Brian Chetney
Executive Director

Oswego City-County Youth Bureau
70 Bunner Street Oswego, New York 13126
(315) 349-3451

Secretary - VACANT

Treasurer - Rebecca Robarge

Youth Services Coordinator

Saratoga County Department of Aging and Youth Services

152 West High Street, Ballston Spa, New York 12020

(518) 884-4101

At Large Members

LaDonna Taylor
Executive Director, Nassau County Office of Youth Services
60 Charles Lindbergh Blvd.
Uniondale, NY 11553
(516) 227-7134


Ben Bunker
Director, Youth Bureau
Niagara County Youth Bureau, Niagara Falls Office
301 10th Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14302
(716) 278-6872

Chair Nominating


Regional Members


John Trojanowsky
Town of Lancaster Youth Bureau
200 Oxford Avenue, Lancaster, NY 14086
(716) 683-4444


Genesee Valley/Finger Lakes



Tina Louis

Youth Bureau Director

Madison County Youth Bureau

133 North Court Street, Building 1, Wampsville, NY 13163


Southern Tier

Kate Shanks-Booth
Director of Youth Services Department
Tompkins County
320 West State/MLK Jr. Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 274-5310


Alexa Backus Chase
St. Lawrence County Youth Bureau, Human Service Center
80 St. Hwy 310, Suite 4, Canton, NY 13617
(315) 379-9464

Capital District



Dr. DaMia Harris Madden
Executive Director, Westchester County Youth Bureau
112 East Post Road, 3rd floor

New York City

Sara Marks
Director of State and Federal Intergovernmental Affairs
NYC Department of Youth and Community Development
123 William Street 17th Floor
New York, NY 10038-2609
(646) 343-6734

Long Island

Dana Boylan

Executive Director

Suffolk County Youth Bureau

PO Box 6100

Hauppauge, NY 11788

bottom of page